• (888) 398-8302
  • (858) 587-9592
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meet Our Team

We have been fortunate to attract and keep personnel with strong backgrounds in administration, sales, purchasing and warehouse operations. Our growth is due in large part to our commitment to our employees. Meet our dedicated staff below.

Mouse over the employee photo below to view contact info.

Randy
RandyCEO & Founder
Randy
RandyCEO & Founder

Founder and CEO of Mesa Fastener, Randy brings over 40 years of fastener experience to the team. His goal is total commitment to customers, employees, and vendors alike.

randy@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.3993

Travis
TravisOutside Sales
Travis
TravisOutside Sales
Managing customer accounts for over 20 years, Travis consistently leads his industry peers in sales and customer satisfaction.

travis@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.9522

Tanya
TanyaCustomer Service / Purchasing
Tanya
TanyaCustomer Service / Purchasing
With over 22 years of customer service and sales experience, Tanya gives your order the attention it deserves.

tanya@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.9522

Richard
RichardOutside Sales
Richard
RichardOutside Sales

richard@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.9522

Charlotte
Charlotte Finance
Charlotte
Charlotte Finance
Charlotte handles all finance-related activities and manages credit accounts.

charlotte@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.9522

Bradley
BradleyOutside Sales
Bradley
BradleyOutside Sales

bradley@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.9522

Dean
DeanWarehouse Manager
Dean
DeanWarehouse Manager
Head of shipping and receiving, Dean is the man that keeps product moving through the warehouse smoothly.

dean@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.9522

Courtney
Courtney Office Assistant
Courtney
Courtney Office Assistant
Courtney assists with general office duties.

courtney@mesafastener.com

858.587.9592
858.587.3993

© 2019 Mesa Fastener All Rights Reserved.